Can I delete the microsite? Helpdesk S.id March 15, 2023 03:52 Updated You can delete your microsite and reuse the microsite name as long as it hasn't been used by someone else after you deleted the microsite. If you have further questions, please contact email@example.com Related articles Are there any limitations on creating Microsites? Can i delete short links or shortener links? How to customize the name of your Microsite Are there any limitations on creating Microsites? Will the Microsite I create on s.id ever expire? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.