If you can't access the link, it's because the time previously set by the link owner has expired. If you own the link and want to reactivate your link, here are the steps you need to know.
1. From the sidebar, select the Links, then click the Icon.
2. Reset your link access time and click Save.
3. If you do not want to use the time limit, then select Remove It.
4. Then it will be seen how long the link can be accessed by visitors.